Deng Axle Fixed

 

Deng Axle Fixed relevant description:

Product Description: Fixed bridge board is dedicated to achieve rapid loading and unloading of goods ancillary equipment, and its height adjustment feature uses the cargo truck and the Treasury building a bridge between China and Taiwan, forklifts and other moving truck driving and cargo within the bulk handling, only Single people need to work, you can achieve rapid loading and unloading of goods. It enables companies to reduce a large number of labor, increase efficiency, access to greater economic efficiency.

Product features: easy unloading, stability, strength, low maintenance costs. Applicable to all types of vehicles, loading and unloading facilities and traffic is relatively busy place. Loading and unloading platforms, lifting platforms, loading platforms: Anti-slip car devices: The equipment consists of steel welded together, can effectively achieve the anti-skid function, safe and reliable. Collision block: The device can effectively protect the bridge from damage buildings and board. It is enhanced by the high tensile rubber. Collision block outside the four corners are rounded and the bolt holes all deeply embedded in the interior. Bolt hole size Ф22, M20's bolt assembly. Structure: fixed bridge is a registered mechanical system, hydraulic system and electrical system components. Platform and bottom structure into mechanical systems. Platform to "U" shape steel frame, light weight, large carrying capacity; tops, non-slip tread plate, and to bearing capacity; tops, non-slip tread plate, and can withstand the fully loaded truck traveling 10 km / hour speed not concave bend, improve operational reliability.
Usage: A typical modern pallet cargo handling platform, including loading and unloading cargo from a high platform, a platform and transport vehicles as a connection between the pontoon bridge height adjustment board and the role of goods transport vehicles handling Jinchu forklift or manual handling car. Loading and unloading the height of the fixed platform, but from the car to transport cars of varying heights, transport vehicles and loading and unloading station is always a certain height between the gap or gaps. Cause out of transport vehicles, fork lifts can not be a direct loading and unloading cargo. The use of fixed bridge board to provide a reliable connection. Forklift can make handling safe, fast and out of transport vehicles loading and unloading operations. Mainly used in logistics, telecommunications, transportation, electric power, mining, cargo handling enterprises.

固定式登车桥


固定式登车桥
 


固定式登车桥相关介绍:

产品简介:固定式登车桥是实现货物快速装卸的专用辅助设备,它的高度调节功能使用货车与库房的货台之间架起一座桥梁,叉车等搬驶及货车内部进行货物的批量装卸,仅需单人作业,即可实现货物的快速装卸。它使企业减少大量劳动,提高工作效率,获取更大经济效益。   

产品功能:方便卸货,稳定性强,维修成本低。适用于装卸场地上各种车辆以及交通相对繁忙的场所。 装卸平台、升降平台、卸货平台: 防溜车装置:该装置是由钢板焊接而成的,可有效地实现防滑的功能,安全可靠。防撞块:该装置可以有效地保护建筑物和登车桥免受损伤。它由高抗张力的强化橡胶制成。防撞块外部的四个角都是圆弧形的且螺栓孔全部深嵌在内部。螺栓孔大小为Ф22,装配M20的地脚螺栓 。结构:固定式登车桥是由机械系统、液压系统和电气系统组成的。平台和底架构成了机械系统。平台以“U”形钢为骨架,自重轻、承载力大;台面采用防滑花纹钢板,并能承载力大;台面采用防滑花纹钢板,并能承受叉车满载行驶10公里/小时的速度而不凹弯,提高了工作可靠性。   
产品用途:典型的现代托板货物装卸平台包括一个高起的装卸货站台,一个作为站台与运输车辆之间连接浮桥作用的高度调节板和将货物搬运进出运输车辆的叉车或手动搬运车。装卸货站台的高度固定,但来往运输车厢的厢地高度不一,运输车辆与装卸货站台之间总是形成一定的高度落差或间隙。造成搬运叉车不能进出运输车辆直接装卸货物。运用固定式登车桥提供可靠的连接。使搬运叉车能够安全、快速地进出运输车辆进行装卸货作业。主要用于物流、邮电、交通、电力、工矿、企业等装卸货物。